Dreaming In the Dark
 
February 15, 2010  by Larissa
Planting the seeds of love.


Come to me!

Answer my Soul’s deep longings

To be connected, loved and desired.

Fill my being with bliss,

Let my heart sing

The song of Love, Passion and Joy.

Touch me with the feather of your flying Spirit,

Magical, playful and soaring high above.

Take me on a Journey to explore new horizons and Beauty of the world.

Show me places I’ve never travelled to even in my wildest dreams.

Let’s cross the roads of life together, naked and laughing.

Dive with me into the depths of our Souls,

Dancing with the Dark,

Holding hands through Life’s high’s and low,

Embracing the natural flow.

Creating, playing, loving and praying,

Shaping and moulding ever changing expressions of deep Soul’s desires.

Sweet, juicy, delicious drops of dew,

Embracing nectar of Love, ever burning, ever longing!

Our souls can sing the song of Love, eternally, gracefully.

Let the red rose open her petals, slowly,

Penetrating so deeply into each cell,

Transforming it into burning passionate glow,

The essence of Life and sorrow,

To create vital, alive and sweet tomorrow.

Let it grow, let it spread

Let it shine through me,

The touch of Love, caressed by the magical wings of Aphrodite.

Can you feel it?

Can you hear it?

The music of your Soul.

It’s calling you!



Leave a Reply.