Dreaming In the Dark
 
 A call for a title to our group poem!

Even though our poem is naked without its title, I gift you with our creative offering to you, the community.  It was in the final minutes of our time in our sacred women's circle that  I asked each woman to intuitively select a phrase or word from their journaling.  I then invited each woman to recite her line, one after the other, so we may weave a poem together. 

Laura Nashman started our first spoken poem with her line.  Then after we circled once around anti-clockwise, we circled backwards, starting with Misset.  So, the last line of our poem now became the beginning of a new poem. 

Comments in forms of words, images, sounds (we may just hear them) and movements (we may just see them) are welcomed
.

Taking flight all over the world
I am blossoming warrior of light.
Flirting ephemeral magic
Out of place and time,
Purple Glory of my magic
Loving fearlessly.
Early Spring Goddess, White Snow Drop, Purple Crocus.
I am health.
Guard that feeling of Love and Peace.
It is yours!
I'm taking My happiness
I wish I could dance all around the world.

I wish I could dance all around the world
I'm taking My happiness
It is yours!
Guard that feeling of Love and Peace.
I am health.
Early Spring Goddess, White Snow Drop, Purple Crocus.
Loving fearlessly

Purple Glory of my magic,
Out of place and time
Flirting ephemeral magic,
I am blossoming warrior of light
Taking flight all over the world.



Leave a Reply.